2015-10-08: for megatypers smart-captcha,you can use mouse to click the image. Click here download .
I'm sorry,weiweicaptcha will not updata for qlinkgroup again.if you can Unpack http://static.qlinkgroup.com/files/op/qlink_client.zip qlink.exe,send it to me please.I'll updata again.

 yangguang   not case sensitive and very fast ,if you work hard,you can get more than 10$ very day.
(1) Click here regist task.weiweicaptcha.com.com
(2)Login task.weiweicaptcha.com and open http://task.weiweicaptcha.com/items_dm.asp?id=220 request yanggguangtask id.
(3)Add the id in the software to work.
 How to earn More !Example

you can work for dazhong. Click here get dazhong id
Chaosu online! Request work id,Click here download software: Click here

For yangguang task,if you don't know the captcha,press Esc please.
Night shift Time:

India time: 20:30~5:30
Pakistan time: 20:00~5:00
Bangladesh time: 21:00~6:00
Vietnam time: 22:00~7:00
yangguang task Night time
more than
50000 points will get 0.5$ Bonus
more than 100000 points will get 1.2$ Bonus
more than 1
50000 points will get 2.1$ Bonus

for yangguang facai dazhong if get image slowly,you can press Page_up key.

If yangguang show can't Connect the server ,you can try use free Vpn:
Choose  Korea Republic  server to Connect.
If you don't know how to do use teamview send email to

Lm việc, kiếm được $ 300 trong thng

You can get 5% from your referrals.
task  If you get image slowly, Press Page up key please .Don't Click  Stop .

Yahoo Messenger:
jrpwr@yahoo.com   QQ:151714664  Email:15171644@qq.com
If show Log in False Try after GMT 15:00 ,you can get dazhong id to task.
Don't use yangguang id work for facai dazhong.

2015-9-28: new
kolotibablo software .Click here